New Mexico Classic Cup Sprint Championship S.

Race 5 at Zia Park on

  • Six Furlongs
  • 170000
  • 1:59 PM
  • News
  • Contenders

New Mexico Champions Honored

Three-time stakes winner Ky's Quest was named New Mexico-bred champion 2-year-old male at the 2006 New Mexico Horse Breeders Association's annual awards banquet at the Marriott Hotel in Albuquerque, N.M. Jan. 31.

Horse Trainer Breeder / Owner
Catabolize Tony E. Sedillo
  • Sedillo, Tony and McCarthy, Mark
  • Mr. & Mrs. Karl Pergola
Cattleman Prospect Bart G. Hone
  • Stable H. M. A.
  • James Brunacini
Desert Gamble Joel H. Marr
  • Michael C. Stinson
  • Joe Allen
El Dramo L. Brant Taylor
  • Terry Grant Taylor
  • The Rangelanders
Gulchrunssweet Bart G. Hone
  • Stable H.M.A. and Triple J Racing
  • W. T. Stradley
Retsina Spring Jose R. Gonzalez, Jr.
  • Joel H. Baca
  • Joann Wilson
Z Z Dome Todd W. Fincher
  • Z Z Dome, Inc.
  • Angel Parr, Frank Parr & W. L. Mooring

More Race Results

  • At this Track
View All Race Results

Upcoming Stakes Entries

Race Track Date
Magic City Classic S.FG
Garland of Roses S.AQU
Copa Velocidad S. (gr. I)CMR
Dama del Caribe S. (gr. I)CMR
Copa Confraternidad S. (gr. I)CMR
View All Stakes Entries