Babst/Palacios Memorial H.

Race 8 at BEU on

  • Six Furlongs
  • 50000
  • 5:10 PM
  • News
  • Contenders

Catlaunch Notches Multiple OTBO Awards

The Ohio Thoroughbred Breeders and Owners held its annual awards banquet honoring the 2008 Ohio Horse of the Year and divisional champions Jan. 17 at the Darby House, Darby Dan Farm near Galloway, Ohio.

Horse Trainer Breeder / Owner
Candy Bites Nabu Morales
  • Michael J. Friedman
  • Peter Sheppell
Diavoletto Mike L. Rone
  • Tiffany Raimonde
  • Paul A Raimonde & Brian A Raimonde
Eyes Eyes Baby Rodney D. Moyers
  • Rodney D. Moyers
  • Dr. Randall H. Blevins
Hehaz Given Bryan Metz
  • Bryan Metz
  • Deborah F Metz & The Thoroughbred Corporation
Honey Let's Sho George S. Bush
  • Catherine B. Jacob
  • John J. Jacob
Klassy Korbin Jeffrey A. Radosevich
  • Loooch Racing Stable, Inc.
  • Martha Parsons
Plain Ol' Willard Kathleen A. Lowry
  • M. Y. Stables, Inc.
  • South River Ranch Inc
Pyrite Green Miguel A. Feliciano
  • Miguel A. Feliciano
  • D.W. Frazier MD
Raise the Reward Jeffrey A. Radosevich
  • Michael J. Annechino
  • Patricia A. Hershey
Rookie Gladden Eric R. Reed
  • Gladden, Jim and Reed, Kay
  • Meadow Springs Farm, LLC
Sin N Sail Rodney C. Faulkner
  • R and P Racing Stables, LLC
  • Rodney Clark Faulkner
Smoke Em Charlie Penny Rone
  • Toby L. Troyer
  • Toby Troyer
Uncle Virgil Anthony Lowry
  • M. Y. Stables, Inc.
  • South River Ranch Inc

Upcoming Stakes Entries

Race Track Date
Caress S.SAR
Clasico Constitucion S. (G1)CMR
Prince of Wales S.FE
Cougar II H. (G3)DMR
Jonathan Kiser Novice S.SAR
View All Stakes Entries