OBS

SPRING SALE OF TWO-YEAR-OLDS IN TRAINING

 

  • Monday, April 17
    Under Tack Show
    Hip No.'s 1-200
    8:00 am
  • Tuesday, April 18
    Under Tack Show
    Hip No.'s 201-400
    8:00 am
  • Wednesday, April 19
    Under Tack Show
    Hip No.'s 401-604
    8:00 am
  • Thursday, April 20
    Under Tack Show
    Hip No.'s 605-800
    8:00 am
  • Friday, April 21
    Under Tack Show
    Hip No.'s 801-1000
    8:00 am
  • Saturday, April 22
    Under Tack Show
    Hip No.'s 1001-1208
    8:00 am
  • Tuesday, April 25
    Hip No.'s 1-302
    10:30 am
  • Wednesday, April 26
    Hip No.’s 303 – 604
    10:30 am
  • Thursday, April 27
    Hip No.’s 605 – 906
    10:30 am
  • Wednesday, April 28
    Hip No.’s 907 – 1208
    10:30 am

Related Content

Most Popular Stories