Barretts

November Breeding Stock Sale

  • Tue, Nov 8, 11 am Hips 1-239
  • Wed, Nov 9, 11 am Hips 240-480
  • Thu, Nov 10, 10 am Hips 481-894
  • Fri, Nov 11, 10 am Hips 895-1308
  • Sat, Nov 12, 10 am Hips 1309-1729
  • Sun, Nov 13, 10 am Hips 1730-2150
  • Mon, Nov 14, 10 am Hips 2151-2565
  • Tue, Nov 15, 10 am Hips 2566-2980
  • Wed, Nov 16, 10 am Hips 2981-3395
  • Thu, Nov 17, 10 am Hips 3396-3810
  • Fri, Nov 18, 10 am Hips 3811-4189
  • Sat, Nov 19, 10 am Hips 4190-4502
  • Sun, Nov 20, 10 am Hips 4503-4762
 

Related Content

Keeneland September Yearling Sale Wrap - Day 1

Keeneland September Yearling Sale Wrap - Day 1

Eric Mitchell provides final sale numbers, details on the sale toppers, and more. Hear reactions from Geoffrey Russell, John Ferguson, Bloodstock Agent for Sheikh Mohammed, and George Isaacs, General Manager of Bridlewood Farm.

Keeneland September Yearling Sale Preview 2014

Keeneland September Yearling Sale Preview 2014

Geoffrey Russell, Keeneland Director of Sales, and Mark Taylor, Taylor Made Vice President of Public Sales, comment on the sale format, market climate, and sale conditions. Learn about international interests, price ranges, and hot sires. Sponsored by Taylor Made Sales

Inside Yearling Sales Prep: Nutrition

Inside Yearling Sales Prep: Nutrition

Glenye Cain Oakford goes behind the scenes of yearling prep. This segment covers components of a sales-prep feeding program, including supplements and how they promote development. Brought to you by ADM Alliance Nutrion. watch video

MarketWatch: Keeneland November

MarketWatch: Keeneland November

This year's Keeneland November sale realized significant gains in all categories, following the trend of growth seen in almost every major North American auction in 2013. read blog

Keeneland November: Day 3 Wrap

Keeneland November: Day 3 Wrap

Esther Marr recaps Day 3 of the 2013 Keeneland November Breeding Stock Sale, including comments from Tom Thornberry, Keeneland's Associate Director of Sales. watch video

Keeneland November: Day 3 Wrap

Keeneland November: Day 3 Wrap

Esther Marr recaps Day 3 of the 2013 Keeneland November Breeding Stock Sale, including comments from Tom Thornberry, Keeneland's Associate Director of Sales.

Most Popular Stories