Keeneland Sales Coverage

News, Articles, Videos and other content about Keeneland Sales

SEPTEMBER YEARLING SALE

Updates Catalog Buy Auction Edge Keeneland Website

Sale Schedule

  • Mon, Sept 11, 3 pm Hips 1-166A
  • Tues, Sept 12, 11 am Hips 167-511
  • Wed, Sept 13, 11 am Hips 512-857
  • Thurs, Sept 14, 11 am Hips 858-1202
  • Sat, Sept 16, 10 am Hips 1203-1614
  • Sun, Sept 17, 10 am Hips 1615-2026
  • Mon, Sept 18, 10 am Hips 2027-2427
  • Tue, Sept 19, 10 am Hips 2428-2828
  • Wed, Sept 20, 10 am Hips 2829-3215
  • Thu, Sept 21, 10 am Hips 3216-3602
  • Fri, Sept 22, 10 am Hips 3603-3868
  • Sat, Sept 23, 10 am Hips 3869-4138