Landes to Head KTA/KTOB; Five Newcomers on Board

Edited press release
William L.S. Landes III will take over as president of the Kentucky Thoroughbred Association/Kentucky Thoroughbred Owners & Breeders for 2005-06.

Other officers are Don Robinson, vice president--KTA; James G. Bell, vice president KTOB; Walter W. Hillenmeyer III, secretary; Charles Nuckols III, treasurer; and William Thomason Jr., assistant treasurer.

Re-elected to the board of directors were Helen Alexander, William S. Farish Jr., Hillenmeyer, and Tim Thornton. 

Newly elected directors are Clifford Barry, Gary Biszantz, L. Pope McLean Jr., Greg Foley, and Niall O'Callaghan.