Kentucky Farm Managers Elect Nicholson President

The Kentucky Thoroughbred Farm Managers Club has elected Adena Springs Farms' Steven Nicholson president. Nicholson takes over for outgoing president, Vinery's Ken Wilkens.

Darby Dan Farm's Davant Latham was elected vice-president; Pin Oak Farm's Clifford Berry was elected treasurer; and Adena Springs Helen Walsh was elected sergeant-at-arms.

Elected to second-year terms as directors were Barry Robinette, Glenwood Farm; Bayne Welker Jr., Mill Ridge Farm; and Dr. Naoya Yoshida, Winchester Farm.

Newly elected directors are John Mulholland, Mulholland Springs; David Mullins, Doninga Farm; and Joe Seitz, Brookdale Farm.