HRRN to Air Hall of Fame Ceremony

Coverage Aug. 10 begins at 10 a.m., with 30-minute show prior to live ceremony.

Horse Racing Radio Network will provide exclusive radio coverage of the National Museum of Racing’s Hall of Fame inductions Aug. 10, beginning at 10 a.m. (EDT).

HRRN will broadcast live from Fasig-Tipton’s Humphrey S. Finney pavilion in Saratoga Springs, N.Y., with a special 30 minute Hall of Fame show prior to joining the induction ceremony that is scheduled to begin at 10:30 a.m.

The live coverage can be heard nationwide on Sirius channel 92 and will be streamed live on the HRRN website.

HRRN President Mike Penna will anchor the coverage along with analysts Jude Feld and Sean Clancy.

A complete broadcast schedule along with Sirius channel information can be found under the schedule tab on the HRRN website

Stronach Stable’s 2004 Horse of the Year Ghostzapper , jockey John Velazquez, and trainers Roger Attfield and Robert Wheeler are being inducted into the Hall of Fame this year.

The ceremony is free and open to the public.