Blood-Horse Editorial Staff

Contact a member of our staff below to report news or suggest features

Contact Us:

P.O. Box 919003
Lexington, KY 40591-9003
(859) 276-6757
Fax: (859) 276-4450
Email: editorial@bloodhorse.com

Eric Mitchell

Editorial Director and Editor-in-Chief
(859) 276-6770
emitchell@bloodhorse.com

Tom LaMarra

Online Content Editor
(859) 276-6795
tlamarra@bloodhorse.com

Ron Mitchell

Online Managing Editor
(859) 276-6729
rmitchell@bloodhorse.com

Evan Hammonds

Executive Editor
(859) 276-6732
ehammonds@bloodhorse.com

Lenny Shulman

Features Editor
(859) 276-6714
lshulman@bloodhorse.com

Steve Haskin

Senior Correspondent
shaskin@bloodhorse.com

Jack Shinar

Online Night Editor
jshinar@bloodhorse.com

Frank Angst

Staff Writer
(859) 276-6879
fangst@bloodhorse.com

Esther Marr

Staff Writer
(859) 276-6733
emarr@bloodhorse.com

Claire Novak

Online Features Editor
(859) 276-6827
cnovak@bloodhorse.com

Myra Lewyn

Staff Writer/Asst. Night Editor
mlewyn@bloodhorse.com

Debbie Tuska

Administrative Assistant
Calendar and National Stakes Conditions
(859) 276-6786
dtuska@bloodhorse.com

Cindy Brice

Professional Products, Production Manager
Auction Edge
(859) 276-6867
cbrice@bloodhorse.com

Melissa Humphrey

Auction Database Administrator
(859) 276-6766
mhumphrey@bloodhorse.com

Mark Cooper

Professional Products, Sr. Researcher
Sire lists, Stakes
(859) 276-6754
mcooper@bloodhorse.com