Blood-Horse Editorial Staff

Contact a member of our staff below to report news or suggest features

Contact Us:

3101 Beaumont Centre Circle, Suite 300
Lexington, KY 40513
1-800-582-5604
Fax: (859) 276-4450
Email: editorial@bloodhorse.com

John Keitt

Editorial Director
(859) 276-6888
jkeitt@bloodhorse.com

Eric Mitchell

Bloodstock Editor
(859) 276-6770
emitchell@bloodhorse.com

Tom LaMarra

Online Content Editor
(859) 276-6795
tlamarra@bloodhorse.com

Ron Mitchell

Sales Editor
(859) 276-6729
rmitchell@bloodhorse.com

Evan Hammonds

Managing Editor
(859) 276-6732
ehammonds@bloodhorse.com

Lenny Shulman

Features Editor
(859) 276-6714
lshulman@bloodhorse.com

Frank Angst

Staff Writer
(859) 276-6879
fangst@bloodhorse.com

Claire Novak

Online Features Editor
(859) 276-6827
cnovak@bloodhorse.com

Jeremy Balan

Online Night Editor
jbalan@bloodhorse.com

Myra Lewyn

Staff Writer
mlewyn@bloodhorse.com

Debbie Tuska

Assistant Editor
Calendar and National Stakes Conditions
(859) 276-6786
dtuska@bloodhorse.com

Melissa Humphrey

Auction Database Administrator
(859) 276-6766
mhumphrey@bloodhorse.com

Mark Cooper

Professional Products, Sr. Researcher
Sire lists, Stakes
(859) 276-6754
mcooper@bloodhorse.com