Blood-Horse Editorial Staff

Contact a member of our staff below to report news or suggest features

Contact Us:

3101 Beaumont Centre Circle, Suite 300, Lexington, KY 40513
1-800-582-5604 | Fax: (859) 276-4450 | Email: editorial@bloodhorse.com

John Keitt

Editorial Director
(859) 276-6888
jkeitt@bloodhorse.com

Evan Hammonds

Managing Editor
(859) 276-6732
ehammonds@bloodhorse.com

Eric Mitchell

Bloodstock Editor
(859) 276-6770
emitchell@bloodhorse.com

Lenny Shulman

Features Editor
(859) 276-6714
lshulman@bloodhorse.com

Ron Mitchell

Sales Editor
(859) 276-6729
rmitchell@bloodhorse.com

Claire Novak

BloodHorse Daily Editor
(859) 276-6827
cnovak@bloodhorse.com

Frank Angst

Online News Editor
(859) 276-6879
fangst@bloodhorse.com

Jeremy Balan

Online News Editor
jbalan@bloodhorse.com

Myra Lewyn

Staff Writer
mlewyn@bloodhorse.com

Debbie Tuska

Assistant Editor
Calendar, National Stakes Conditions
(859) 276-6786
dtuska@bloodhorse.com

Mark Cooper

Professional Products Coordinator
Sire lists, Stakes
(859) 276-6754
mcooper@bloodhorse.com

Melissa Humphrey

Auction Database Administrator
(859) 276-6766
mhumphrey@bloodhorse.com