BloodHorse.com | Horse Racing News

Regional Map

You have been redirected to this page because you have not selected a default region. If you do not wish to see this page after clicking "Regional Home", set your default region below.

View Regions

Click on a Region at left to see regional news, results, leaders, and more.

Set your default region

After setting your default region, "Regional" in the left-hand menu will direct you to the region you choose here. You can change your default region at any time.

Advertising Contacts

Shirley Dievert
Midwest/Canada, Southwest
(859) 276-6779
sdievert@bloodhorse.com

Kristi Heasley
Southeast, Northeast
(859) 276-6782
kheasley@bloodhorse.com

Ellen Lambertus
West Coast
Ellen Lambertus
elambertus@bloodhorse.com

Editorial Contacts

Eric Mitchell, Editorial Director/Editor-in-Chief
(859) 276-6770
emitchell@bloodhorse.com

Evan Hammonds, Executive Editor
(859) 276-6732
ehammonds@bloodhorse.com

Tom LaMarra, News Editor
(859) 276-6795
tlamarra@bloodhorse.com

Ron Mitchell, Online Managing Editor
(859) 276-6729
rmitchell@bloodhorse.com