George Lewis Memorial S.

Race 6 at Thistledown on

  • One And One Eighth Miles
  • 50000.0
  • 3:25 PM
  • News
  • Contenders

Catlaunch Notches Multiple OTBO Awards

The Ohio Thoroughbred Breeders and Owners held its annual awards banquet honoring the 2008 Ohio Horse of the Year and divisional champions Jan. 17 at the Darby House, Darby Dan Farm near Galloway, Ohio.

Horse Trainer Breeder / Owner
Culpepper Creek Jeffrey A. Radosevich
  • W. A. R. Racing LLC
  • Double D Farm Corp.
Deniro's Saint Joshua C. Faulkner
  • Joe C. Faulkner
  • Joe C Faulkner
Go Far Fitz Anne C. Graff
  • Graff, Anne C. and Grueber, Jeanne K.
  • Donald Bookman & Linda Friess
Hotrod Haywagon Ivan Vazquez
  • Raymond Donald
  • Divine Intervention Farm
Key Low Shane Meyers
  • Judy Meyers
  • Ron McKay
Plain Ol' Willard Kathleen A. Lowry
  • M. Y. Stables, Inc.
  • South River Ranch Inc
Raise the Reward Jeffrey A. Radosevich
  • Michael J. Annechino
  • Patricia A. Hershey
Uncle Virgil Anthony Lowry
  • M. Y. Stables, Inc.
  • South River Ranch Inc

More Race Results

  • At this Track
View All Race Results

More Stakes Entries

  • At this Track
Race Track Date
Daniel Stearns Cleveland Gold Cup S.TDN7/1
View All Stakes Entries