Honey Jay S.

Race 7 at Thistledown on

  • Six Furlongs
  • 50000
  • 5:16 PM
  • News
  • Contenders

Catlaunch Notches Multiple OTBO Awards

The Ohio Thoroughbred Breeders and Owners held its annual awards banquet honoring the 2008 Ohio Horse of the Year and divisional champions Jan. 17 at the Darby House, Darby Dan Farm near Galloway, Ohio.

Horse Trainer Breeder / Owner
Almighty O William D. Cowans
  • Steve Culler
  • Meadow Springs Farm, LLC
Burley's Gold Gerald S. Bennett
  • Winning Stables Inc, Rech, Ray and Lamarca Stable
  • Gary L. Aiken
Classic Reward Jeffrey A. Radosevich
  • Laurie Moore
  • William R. Sheppell
Diavoletto Mike L. Rone
  • Tiffany Raimonde
  • Paul A Raimonde & Brian A Raimonde
John Galt Mike L. Rone
  • Mark D. Kuntz
  • Meadow Springs Farm, LLC
Klassy Korbin Jeffrey A. Radosevich
  • Loooch Racing Stable, Inc.
  • Martha Parsons
License to Bling Charles A. Walker
  • Nolan Family LLC
  • Blazing Meadows Farm, Capehart Equine & L.Lehmann
Raise the Reward Jeffrey A. Radosevich
  • Michael J. Annechino
  • Patricia A. Hershey
Sneak a Cold Treat Jeffrey A. Radosevich
  • Loooch Racing Stable, Inc.
  • Dr. D. W. Frazier
Thats a Heckofacat William D. Cowans
  • Barbara G. Johnson
  • Barbara G. Johnson
Third Wish Kris Nemann
  • Kris Nemann
  • Fred Nemann & Kris Nemann

Upcoming Stakes Entries

Race Track Date
Rainbow S.OP
Sis City S.AQU
Xtra Heat S.AQU
Caixa Eletronica SAQU
Stud Muffin S.AQU
View All Stakes Entries