Green Carpet S.

Race 11 at RD on

  • 1 1/16 miles
  • $50,000
  • News
  • Contenders

Catlaunch Notches Multiple OTBO Awards

The Ohio Thoroughbred Breeders and Owners held its annual awards banquet honoring the 2008 Ohio Horse of the Year and divisional champions Jan. 17 at the Darby House, Darby Dan Farm near Galloway, Ohio.

Horse Trainer Breeder / Owner
Bold Captain Miguel A. Feliciano
  • Pyrite Stables
  • Dr. D. W. Frazier
Crossed Sabres Gregory D. Foley
  • William K. Fair
  • William K. Fair
Halmi Jeffrey L. Greenhill
  • Laurie Hickman
  • Laurie Lynn Hickman
Hurley's Way William D. Cowans
  • Double M Foster Stable
  • Pine Ridge Farm & Brereton C. Jones
Lipstick 'n Lace Kris Nemann
  • Fred A. Nemann
  • Fred Nemann & Kris Nemann
Popular Dude Richard Estvanko
  • Rolf Obrecht
  • Rolf Obrecht
Raise the Reward Jeffrey A. Radosevich
  • Michael J. Annechino
  • Patricia A. Hershey
Runningforspeight Timothy E. Hamm
  • Best of Ohio Racing, LLC, Blazing Meadows Farm, LLC and Langsem Farm
  • Langsem Farm, Inc. & Lynda Huey

Upcoming Stakes Entries

Race Track Date
Bashford Manor S. (G3)CD
Debutante S.CD
Kelly's Landing Overnight S.CD
Petticoat S.ALB
View All Stakes Entries