Lone Star Derby

Race 9 at LONE STAR PARK on

  • 8.5
  • $200,000g
  • 5:19 PM CDT
  • on HRTV
  • News
  • Contenders

What Was the Top Race of 2014?

What Was the Top Race of 2014?

Here is your chance to choose the top race of 2014. The BloodHorse.com staff had a tough time narrowing down this year's poll to just 15 races, but here they are and now it is time for you to select the best race.

Horse Trainer Breeder / Owner
Crider Steven M. Asmussen
  • Heiligbrodt Racing Stable (L. William Heiligbrodt)
  • Heiligbrodt Racing Stable
Game On Dude Bob Baffert
  • Diamond Pride LLC, Lanni Family Trust, Mercedes Stable LLC and Schiappa, B.
  • Adena Springs
Gilded Woodman Pedro Lopez
  • David Albert
  • David Albert
Henshin Hero W. Bret Calhoun
  • Cheyenne Stable LLC
  • Padua Stables
Thatlleaveamark David Van Winkle
  • Rodney M. Miller
  • Ed Larson
Wando Redd Jorge Lara
  • Sandra Jarrett
  • William A. Carl

More Race Results

  • At this Track
  • On this Date
View All Race Results

Upcoming Stakes Entries

Race Track Date
Amelia Island H.GP
Bob Bryant S.PRM
Gray's Lake S.PRM
Opelousas S.EVD
Evangeline Mile S.EVD
View All Stakes Entries