TTA Sales Futurity

Race 8 at Lone Star Park on

  • $101,390
  • News
  • Contenders

Texas 2008 Champions Announced

The Texas Thoroughbred Association honored its top performers of 2008 at its annual Horse Racing/Breeding Conference and Annual Meeting in Dallas Jan. 9-10. The winner of the prestigious T.I. "Pops" Harkins award went to John Adger, racing manager of Bob and Janice McNair's Stonerside, which was purchased by Sheikh Mohammed's Darley last year.

Horse Trainer Breeder / Owner
Bridesmaid Steven M. Asmussen
  • W. S. Farish
  • W. S. Farish, James Elkins & BCWT, Ltd.
Cuvee's Pride Jody Pruitt
  • Jimmy R. Skinner
  • Cashmark Farm
Judys Cure Joseph Petalino
  • Larry Dyson
  • Larry Dyson
Lightlightlight Steven M. Asmussen
  • Heiligbrodt Racing Stable
  • Liberty Farm LLC
Sabra Cheryl Asmussen
  • Gorsky Racing Partners 2008
  • APG Holdings, Ltd.
Sals Legend Joseph Petalino
  • Baccari Racing Stable LLC
  • Larry Dyson
Sorensen's Song Danny Pish
  • James R. Dimel
  • James R. Dimel
The Devil Is Mine Danny Pish
  • Double Knuck Stable LLC
  • Rusty Roberts
Truly Lucky Karl Broberg
  • Winning Connections
  • Stonerside Stable

More Race Results

  • At this Track
View All Race Results

More Stakes Entries

  • At this Track
View All Stakes Entries