Remsen S.

Race 9 at Aqueduct Racetrack on

  • One And One Eighth Miles
  • 400000
  • 3:49 PM
  • on HRTV/TVG
  • News
  • Contenders

2016 Eclipse Awards Finalists

2016 Eclipse Awards Finalists

2016 Eclipse Awards finalists in 17 Equine and Human categories announced on January 5, 2017. Winners will be announced at the 46th annual Eclipse Awards on January 21 at Gulfstream Park.

Horse Trainer Breeder / Owner
Bodhisattva Jose Corrales
  • Jose Corrales
  • Andy Stronach
Classy Class Kiaran P. McLaughlin
  • Cheyenne Stables LLC
  • E Paul Robsham Stable LLC
Combat Diver Wayne Potts
  • Phantom Racing Stables LLC
  • Dark Hollow Farm
Flashaway Mark E. Casse
  • John C. Oxley
  • Dell Ridge Farm, LLC
Frosted Kiaran P. McLaughlin
  • Godolphin Racing LLC
  • Darley
Keen Ice Todd A. Pletcher
  • Donegal Racing
  • Glencrest Farm LLC
Leave the Light On Chad C. Brown
  • Klaravich Stables, Inc. and Lawrence, William H.
  • All Gold Racing LLC
Market Conduct Chad C. Brown
  • Klaravich Stables, Inc. and Lawrence, William H.
  • Robert Hahn
Moonlight Bandit Saffie A. Joseph, Jr.
  • Saffie Joseph
  • WinStar Farm, LLC
Ostrolenka David Jacobson
  • Final Turn Racing Stables, LLC and Jacobson, David
  • Eric Fein
Royal Burgh Todd A. Pletcher
  • Starlight Racing
  • John Mulholland, Martha Jane Mulholland & John Ligett
The Truth Or Else Kenneth G. McPeek
  • Harold Lerner LLC
  • Green Lantern Stables, LLC
Thirtysevenliveson Dale L. Romans
  • Zayat Stables, LLC
  • Phil Needham, Judy Needham & Bena Halecky

More Race Results

  • At this Track
View All Race Results

Upcoming Stakes Entries

Race Track Date
Affirmed Success S.BEL
Bewitch S. (G3T)KEE
Golden Circle S.PRM
Elusive Quality S.BEL
Edward Babst/Albert Palacios Memorial H.BTP
View All Stakes Entries