OBS

June Two-Year-Olds & Horses of Racing Age

  • Sunday June 5, 2016 - Under Tack Show
    7:30 am
    Hip No. 1 – 200
  • Monday June 6, 2016 - Under Tack Show
    7:30 am
    Hip No. 201 – 400
  • Tuesday June 7, 2016 - Under Tack Show
    7:30 am
    Hip No. 401 – 600
  • Wednesday June 8, 2016 - Under Tack Show
    7:30 am
    Hip No. 601 – 800
  • Thursday June 9, 2016 - Under Tack Show
    7:30 am
    Hip No. 801 – 1000
  • Friday June 10, 2016 - Under Tack Show
    7:30 am
    Hip No. 1001 – 1182 plus supplements
  • Tuesday June 14, 2016
    10:30 am
    Hip No. 1 – 300
  • Wednesday June 15, 2016
    10:30 am
    Hip No. 301 – 600
  • Thursday June 16, 2016
    10:30 am
    Hip No. 601 – 900
  • Friday June 17, 2016
    10:30 am
    Hip No. 901 – 1182 plus supplements

Related Content

OBS Sale Opens on Strong Note

OBS Sale Opens on Strong Note

Topped by an Into Mischief colt bought by Spendthrift Farm for $335,000, the Ocala Breeders’ Sales Co.’s April sale of 2-year-olds in training began on a strong note April 19, with across-the-board increases in gross, average, and median prices.

Most Popular Stories