Maryjean Wall

News, Articles, Videos and other content about Maryjean Wall

NTWA Dinner Honors Three

NTWA Dinner Honors Three

National Turf Writers Assoc. hosts annual awards dinner; honors Chris McCarron, the late Luke Kruytbosch, and Turf writer Maryjean Wall.

NTWA Award Winners Announced

Retired Racing Hall of Fame jockey Chris McCarron, the late track announcer Luke Kruytbosch, and multiple Media Eclipse Award-winning Turf writer Maryjean Wall will be honored later this year with awards presented by the National Turf Writers Association.

Most Popular Stories