Barretts

November Breeding Stock Sale

  • Tue, Nov 8, 11 am Hips 1-239
  • Wed, Nov 9, 11 am Hips 240-480
  • Thu, Nov 10, 10 am Hips 481-894
  • Fri, Nov 11, 10 am Hips 895-1308
  • Sat, Nov 12, 10 am Hips 1309-1729
  • Sun, Nov 13, 10 am Hips 1730-2150
  • Mon, Nov 14, 10 am Hips 2151-2565
  • Tue, Nov 15, 10 am Hips 2566-2980
  • Wed, Nov 16, 10 am Hips 2981-3395
  • Thu, Nov 17, 10 am Hips 3396-3810
  • Fri, Nov 18, 10 am Hips 3811-4189
  • Sat, Nov 19, 10 am Hips 4190-4502
  • Sun, Nov 20, 10 am Hips 4503-4762
 

Related Content

Inside the November 14, 2015 Issue

Inside the November 14, 2015 Issue

Keeneland November sale topped by Take Charge Brandi and more inside the November 14, 2015 issue of Blood-Horse Magazine!

Keeneland November Sale Day 3 Recap

Keeneland November Sale Day 3 Recap

Ian Tapp recaps Day 3 of the Keeneland November breeding stock sale, including comments from John Moynihan of Stonestreet Farm, Case Clay of Three Chimneys Farm, and Matt Lyons of Woodford Thoroughbreds.

Keeneland November Sale Day 2 Recap

Keeneland November Sale Day 2 Recap

Ian Tapp recaps Day 2 of the Keeneland November breeding stock sale, including comments from John Sikura, Mandy Pope, and Keeneland Director of Sales, Geoffrey Russell.

Meet International Model Esther de Jong

Meet International Model Esther de Jong

This original four-episode series follows international model Esther de Jong as she sells her first horse at Keeneland's prestigious September Yearling Sale. Courtesy of ABR.

Most Popular Stories