Barretts

November Breeding Stock Sale

  • Tue, Nov 8, 11 am Hips 1-239
  • Wed, Nov 9, 11 am Hips 240-480
  • Thu, Nov 10, 10 am Hips 481-894
  • Fri, Nov 11, 10 am Hips 895-1308
  • Sat, Nov 12, 10 am Hips 1309-1729
  • Sun, Nov 13, 10 am Hips 1730-2150
  • Mon, Nov 14, 10 am Hips 2151-2565
  • Tue, Nov 15, 10 am Hips 2566-2980
  • Wed, Nov 16, 10 am Hips 2981-3395
  • Thu, Nov 17, 10 am Hips 3396-3810
  • Fri, Nov 18, 10 am Hips 3811-4189
  • Sat, Nov 19, 10 am Hips 4190-4502
  • Sun, Nov 20, 10 am Hips 4503-4762
 

Related Content

From the Horsemen’s Mouth

From the Horsemen’s Mouth

Spend some time at any Thoroughbred sale and there’s no telling what you will hear. The recent Keeneland November sale left us with an earful. The following are some select sound bites.

2016 Keeneland November Sale Day 2 Recap

2016 Keeneland November Sale Day 2 Recap

Claire Novak recaps day 2 of the Keeneland November sale including comments from Eaton Sales Principal Reiley McDonald, Hill 'n' Dale President John Sikura, and Keeneland Sales Director Geoffrey Russell. Brought to you by Taylor Made Sales Agency.

Keeneland's November Opening Session Soars

Keeneland's November Opening Session Soars

With buyers showing an insatiable appetite for quality fillies and mares and 2016 foals, the Keeneland November breeding stock sale opened Nov. 8 with key figures that soared well beyond the gross, average and median prices for the same 2015 session.

Keeneland November Sale Preview

Keeneland November Sale Preview

Eric Mitchell previews the 2016 Keeneland November Breeding Stock Sale which begins Tuesday, November 8, including comments from Sales Director Geoffrey Russell. Brought to you by Taylor Made Sales Agency

Keeneland September Sale Preview

Keeneland September Sale Preview

Claire Novak previews the Keeneland September yearling sale, including highlighting some of the yearlings with famous relations. Also includes comments from Mark Taylor about the sale. Brought to you by Taylor Made Sales Agency

Most Popular Stories