Fair Grounds Hall Of Fame

News, Articles, Videos and other content about Fair Grounds Hall Of Fame

Marie Krantz Leads Fair Grounds Hall of Fame Inductees

Three individuals and one horse make up the newest induction class of Fair Grounds' Racing Hall of Fame members: Marie G. Krantz, Anthony L. Zuppardo, Francis P. Dunne, and Davona Dale make up this year's inductees.

Most Popular Stories