Migliore Part of HRTV Breeders' Cup Coverage
by Blood-Horse Staff
Date Posted: 10/28/2010 11:08:57 AM
Last Updated: 10/29/2010 10:25:55 AM

Richard Migliore
Photo: Benoitphoto.com

Retired jockey Richard Migliore will be part of HRTV’s "Pursuit of the Cup, presented by OCD Pellets" programming from Churchill Downs leading up to the Nov. 5-6 Breeders’ Cup World Championships at Churchill Downs.

The program will air at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT daily beginning Oct. 30 and will continue through Breeders’ Cup weekend, according to a release from HRTV.

Also on the program will be Jill Byrne, Caton Bredar, and Fanny Salmon. In addition to the daily programming, special shows wrapping up each day of Breeders’ Cup will air at 8:30 p.m. ET and 7:30 p.m. ET on Nov. 5 and Nov. 6, respectively.

In addition to the onsite personnel, HRTV’s coverage of the Breeders’ Cup will be augmented from the California studio throughout the week with Laffit Pincay III, retired jockey Gary Stevens, Jeff Siegel, Scott Hazelton, and Millie Ball. Beginning Nov. 4, Pincay will be at Churchill Downs to host the coverage.

HRTV will offer live coverage of the entire Churchill Downs Fall meeting, beginning Oct. 31. First post is set for 12:40 p.m. ET/9:40 a.m. PT.



Copyright © 2014 The Blood-Horse, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

SUBSCRIBE to The Blood-Horse magazine TODAY!