The 2010 stakes schedule for Fairplex Park in Pomona, Calif. runs Sept. 9-26 and features two races worth $110,000 each. The 6 1/2-furlong Barretts Debutante for 2-year-old fillies will be run Sept. 18, while the Barretts Juvenile at the same distance for 2-year-olds is slated for Sept. 19.

The full stakes schedule is as follows:

Thursday, Sept. 9,  Beverly J. Lewis, $50,000 Guaranteed             
Fillies, 3-year-olds, 6 1/2 furlongs
  
Friday, Sept. 10,  Jim Kostoff $50,000 Guaranteed              
3-year-olds, 7 furlongs
  
Saturday, Sept. 11 E. B. Johnston – Cal Bred, $50,000 Guaranteed              
Fillies & Mares, 3-year-olds & upward, 1 1/16 miles
  
Sunday, Sept. 12, Bangles And Beads, $50,000 Guaranteed              
Fillies & Mares, 3-year-olds & upward, 6 1/2 furlongs
  
Wednesday, Sept. 15, CB Afflerbaugh, $50,000 Guaranteed              
2-year-olds, 7 furlongs
     
Friday, Sept. 17, Phil D. Shepherd, $50,000 Guaranteed            
Fillies, 2-year-olds 7 furlongs
  
Saturday, Sept. 18, Barretts Debutante, $110,000 Estimated            
Fillies, 2-year-olds, 6 1/2 furlongs
  
Sunday, Sept. 19, Barretts Juvenile, $110,000 Estimated            
2-year-olds 6 1/2 furlongs
  
Wednesday, Sept. 22, Governor's Cup, $50,000 Guaranteed              
3-year-olds & upward, 6 1/2 furlongs
  
Friday, Sept. 24, Palomares, $50,000 Guaranteed              
Fillies, 3-year-olds, 1 1/16 miles
  
Saturday, Sept. 25, Las Madrinas, $50,000 Guaranteed               
Fillies & Mares, 3-year-olds & upward, 1 1/16 miles
  
Saturday, Sept. 25, Pomona Derby, $50,000 Guaranteed              
3-year-olds, 1 1/16 miles
  
Sunday, Sept. 26, Ralph M. Hinds Pomona Handicap, $75,000 Guaranteed              
3-year-olds & upward, 1 1/8 miles
 

Most Popular Stories