KTA/KTOB Announces Results of Election
Date Posted: 7/7/2004 11:24:54 AM

The Kentucky Thoroughbred Association/Kentucky Thoroughbred Owners and Breeders has completed its election for directors for 2004-2005.

The officers are John Ward Jr., president; Don Robinson, vice president (KTA); William Landes III, vice president (KTOB); Robert Clay, secretary; Charles Nuckols III, treasurer; and William Thomason Jr., assistant treasurer.

Re-elected directors are James Bell, Robert Courtney Jr., John T. L. Jones Jr., Landes, Robinson, and Jeff Thornbury. Newly elected directors are John Greely IV, Garrett O'Rourke, Ric Waldman, and Mike Bell.

Copyright © 2015 The Blood-Horse, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

SUBSCRIBE to The Blood-Horse magazine TODAY!