'Larry King Live' to Focus on Breeders' Cup

'Larry King Live' to Focus on Breeders' Cup
Photo: CNN
Larry King
Merv Griffin, Gary Stevens and Chris McCarron will appear on "Larry King Live˜ Saturday at 9 p.m. ET (6 p.m. PT) on CNN to discuss horseracing and the Oct. 25 Breeders' Cup World Thoroughbred Championships.

The program will have two repeat airings On Saturday – one at midnight ET (9 p.m. PT) and the other at 3 a.m. ET (midnight PT).

Most Popular Stories