TVG to Air Pincay Documentary

TVG will re-air an original 30-minute documentary on Laffit Pincay Jr. April 30 and May 1. "Ride to the Record,˜ filmed in 1999, chronicles the life of the "world's winningest rider.˜

Pincay announced his retirement from racing yesterday.

¯Ride to the Record˜ will air on the following dates and times:
Wednesday, April 30, 2003 at 11:30 PM EST/ 8:30 PM PDT
Thursday, April 1, 2003 at 12:00 PM EST/ 9:00 AM PDT

Most Popular Stories