Hall of Fame Coverage on Radio, TV, Online
Photo: Skipn Dickstein
National Museum of Racing's Hall of Fame

The Horse Racing Radio Network will provide live coverage of the National Museum of Racing's Hall of Fame induction ceremony at 10:30 a.m. (EDT) Friday, Aug. 8 in Saratoga Springs, N.Y.

The ceremony can be seen live online at www.racingmuseum.org and at BloodHorse.com.

HRTV will also broadcast the induction on tape delay basis Saturday, Aug. 9, at 10 p.m. EDT and will air the coverage again Sunday at 9:30 a.m. EDT.

The 2014 Hall of Fame class is comprised of the Thoroughbreds Ashado, Curlin  , and Clifford; jockeys Alex Solis and Lloyd Hughes; trainer Gary Jones; and "Pillars of the Turf" E. R. Bradley and E. P. Taylor.

Tom Durkin, the racecaller for the New York Racing Association, will serve as the event's master of ceremonies. 

Most Popular Stories