Advertising Representatives

To advertise, contact the account representative that serves your region or business type

Scott Carling

(859) 276-6802
scarling@bloodhorse.com
Director of Advertising Sales

Shirley Dievert

(859) 276-6779
sdievert@bloodhorse.com
Southwest, Midwest, Europe, and Canada

Kristi Heasley

(859) 276-6782
kheasley@bloodhorse.com
KY, Southeast, Northeast, Mid-Atlantic

Catherine Johnston

(859) 276-6812
cjohnston@bloodhorse.com
Classifieds

Ellen Lambertus

(859) 276-6847
elambertus@bloodhorse.com
West Coast, National Products/Services

Amanda Ramey

859-276-6748
aramey@bloodhorse.com
Keeneland Magazine, Art, Insurance, Real Estate, Transportation

Contact Us:

1-800-866-2361
Fax: (859) 276-6706
advertise@bloodhorse.com
3101 Beaumont Centre Circle, Suite 300
Lexington, KY 40513